Is this a character flaw?

I work in a small office located basically in a strip mall right next to the Franklin train station. As far as I know, we do not have a parking problem. I come in early and I have never had a problem parking my car. This morning I saw a guy park in our lot, wait a few minutes (which is what caught my eye) and then run for a train.

Remember, I have never had a problem parking here.

I want this car gone. This bugs me. I saw it happen 2 hours ago and I am still – front of my mind – bugged. He should not have parked in this lot.In fact, if I am being honest, I want this guy punished. Publicly.

I am thinking of writing a threatening note – too much?

Leave a Reply

